Få øje på Burning Midnight by Will McIntosh hztsuIip

  • Model: hztsuIip
  • 1102 Antal på lager

DKK132

Qty:
Product Description:

For fans of The Maze Runner and The 5th Wave this debut YA novel from Hugo Awardwinner Will McIntosh pits four teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime. Sully is a sphere dealer at a flea market. It doesnt pay much Alex Hollidays stores have muscled out most of the independent sellers but it helps him and his mum make the rent. No one knows where the brilliantcoloured spheres came from. One day they were just there hidden all over the earth like huge gemstones. Burn