2018 Hot Products Lawyer for the Dog by Lee Robinson 5ftszpN8

  • Model: 5ftszpN8
  • 1303 Antal på lager

DKK38

Qty:
Product Description:

For fans of Marley and Me and Katie Ffordes Paradise Fields Lawyer for the Dog is Lee Robinsons charming moving and funny debut novel. Attorney Sally Baynard is baffled when Joe her judge exhusband appoints her to represent the interests of a pet dog Sherman a miniature schnauzer in a divorce case. As Sally begins to investigate she discovers the battle for Sherman masks a whole host of problems between Rusty and Maryann Hart. The more she discovers the more Sally starts to